INFLATABLE FURNITURE

Give a trendy image to your brand!

FLECHE

CONCEPT

FUGU offers you a complete panoply of inflatable furniture, discover our collection of inflatable furniture that is customizable, crystal and luminous. Our pack includes these three products: the inflatable Maki table, the inflatable sofa Brick, and the inflatable armchair Cubrick.

Designer: Victor BOËDA

Discover our products by choosing a category below!

CUSTOMIZABLE

Customize your inflatable furniture to reflect your brand. Differentiate yourself from “déjà vu” products by personalizing your products and simplifying your life at future events !

Thanks to the sublimation, the possibilities of personalization of the FUGU® inflatable furniture are endless: large logos, patterns, images on the whole surface of our products. Our sublimated polyester covers are made to measure for each customer within 15 days.

We offer a free 3D simulation service allowing our customers to visualize their models before purchase, allowing them an optimal rendering and quality of service.

CRYSTAL

CRYSTAL is the name of our range of FUGU transparent inflatable furniture. Made of Thermoplastic Polyurethane (TPU), the FUGU crystal furniture guarantees solidity and a blinding transparency design.

Our range of Cristal furniture has seduced the biggest brands like Nike during its Nike Air Max ball on the roof of the famous Center Georges Pomidou in 2013.

Combine our range of transparent furniture with LED projection spots and you will get a cocktail of lights and reflections that will mark your evening and illuminate your audience!

What uses?

On stage: Crystallize your audience and your guests with transparent inflatable furniture that will surprise and give a light, modern and futuristic look to your layout. References: Pfizer, Conference tourism, Eurosima Surf Summit
Outdoors: for trendy and offbeat events allowing you to play with night lights. The transparent inflatable give a fun and playful touch to your audience. And for your evenings JetSet, why not arrange the inflatable furniture by the pool … References: Brand Haute couture (Milan show), Nike.
Indoor: for nomadic design & design. The transparency of the furniture gives a lightness and gives visual space to your layout.

LUMINEUX

Discover the FUGU® Inflatable Luminous Furniture: multi-color and remotely controllable. Decline our products and add the light option to extend your visibility by illuminating your furniture in the evening. Our luminous furniture range is equipped with an induction rechargeable battery and an RGB remote control that allows you to change the color of your multicolor luminous furniture according to your moods and desires! Turn your inflatable coffee table into a trendy product and your image.

Inflatable Luminous Furniture: Simple to carry, Quick to assemble, Fun and Bright !

MOBILIERS GONFLABLES

Donnez une image tendance à votre marque !

CONCEPT

FUGU vous propose une panoplie complète de mobiliers gonflables, découvrez notre collection de mobiliers gonflables personnalisable, cristal et lumineux. Notre pack inclut ces trois produits : la table gonflable Maki, le sofa gonflable Brick, et le fauteuil gonflable Cubrick.

Designer : Victor BOËDA

Découvrez nos produits en choisissant une catégorie ci-dessous !

PERSONNALISABLE

Personnalisez vos meubles gonflables à l’image de votre marque. Différenciez-vous des produits « déjà vu » en personnalisant vos produits et simplifiez-vous la vie lors de vos prochains événements !

Grâce à la sublimation, les possibilités de personnalisation des meubles gonflables FUGU® sont infinies : logos grand format, motifs, images sur toute la surface de nos produits. Nos housses polyester sublimées sont fabriquées sur-mesure  pour chaque client dans un délai de 15 jours.

Nous proposons un service gratuit de simulation 3D permettant à nos clients de visualiser leurs modèles avant achat, leur permettant un rendu optimal et une qualité de service.

CRISTAL

CRISTAL c’est le nom de notre gamme de mobilier gonflable transparent FUGU. Fabriqué en Polyuréthane Thermoplastique (TPU), le mobilier cristal FUGU garantit une solidité et un design par transparence bluffant.

Notre gamme de mobilier Cristal a séduit les plus grandes marques comme Nike lors de son Nike Air Max ball sur le toît du fameux Centre Georges Pomidou en 2013.

Associez notre gamme de mobilier transparent à des spots LEDs de projection et vous obtiendrez un cocktail de lumières et reflets qui marqueront votre soirée et illuminera votre audience !

Quelles utilisations ?

  • Sur scène : Cristallisez votre audience et vos invités avec du mobilier gonflable transparent qui surprendra et donnera une légèreté, un côté moderne & futuriste à votre agencement. Références : Pfizer, Conférence etourisme, Eurosima Surf Summit
  • En extérieur : pour événements branchés et décalés vous permettant de donner jouer avec les lumières de nuit. Le gonflable transparent donner une touche fun et ludique pour votre public. Et pour vos soirées JetSet, pourquoi pas agencer le mobilier gonflable en bord de piscine … Références : Marque Haute couture (défilé Milan), Nike.
  • En intérieur : pour des aménagement nomades & design. La transparence du mobilier donne une légèreté et donne de l’espace visuel à votre agencement.

LUMINEUX

Découvrez le mobilier gonflable lumineux by FUGU® : multi-couleurs et télécommandable . Déclinez nos produits et ajoutez l’option lumineuse pour prolongez votre visibilité en illuminant votre mobilier en soirée. Notre gamme de meubles lumineux est doté d’une batterie rechargeable par induction et d’une télécommande RGB qui permet de changer la couleur de votre mobilier lumineux multicolore suivant vos humeurs et vos envies ! Transformez votre table basse gonflable en un produit lumineux tendance et à votre image.

Le mobilier gonflable lumineux : Simple à transporter, Rapide à monter, Fun et Lumineux !