WAVE

EXPRESS YOUR CREATIVITY !

FLECHE

CONCEPT

Wave is a completely new structure, ultra design. The structure consists of aluminum tubes on which are laid stretchable textile fabrics to diffuse the LED light which is magnetically fixed on the tubes.

What use ?

Wave is designed to be used as a stand. With its design and originality, Wave is an innovative material of exception. The sophisticated design and beauty of its finish guarantee a unique and unforgettable experience. Wave guarantees you an authentic stand in your image and resolutely futuristic!

3D modeling

Through software, even a child can design the biomorphic Wave structure by 3DCreativeSystem. The process is fully automated. Any routine work program is done, formatting is limited only by the imagination of the designer.

Let your creativity express!

REFERENCES

ref wave

WAVE

Exprimez votre créativité !

CONCEPT

Wave est une structure complètement nouvelle, ultra design. La structure est composée de tubes en aluminium sur lesquels sont posées des toiles textiles étirables permettant de diffuser la lumière LED qui est fixée magnétiquement sur les tubes.

Quelle utilisation ?

Wave est conçue pour être utilisée en tant que Stand. Par son design et son originalité, Wave est un matériel innovant d’exception. Le design sophistiqué et la beauté de sa finition garantissent une expérience unique et inoubliable. Wave vous garanti un stand authentique à votre image et résolument futuriste !

Modélisation 3D

Grâce au logiciel, même un enfant peut concevoir la structure Wave biomorphiques par 3DCreativeSystem. Le procédé est entièrement automatisé. Tout programme de travail de routine se fait, la mise en forme est limitée que par l’imagination du concepteur.

Laissez exprimer votre créativité !

RÉFÉRENCES

ref wave